Skip Navigation

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

.

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

6 months ago @ 10:50AM

2021 Spring Try-Out Information

Spring 2021 Tryout Schedule

 

Baseball - Head Coach Mike Shore - mjshore@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Baseball Field

 

Softball - Head Coach - Dave Neuhart - dneuhart@gmail.com

April 12th, 13th & 14th

4:45 PM – 7:00 PM

Softball Field

 

Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach - Courtney Coster - clcoster@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Location:  Practice Field

 

Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach - Jim Mercer - jwmercer@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

6:00 PM – 8:15 PM

Location:  Main Stadium

 

Girls Soccer - Head Coach - Ruben Bolognesi - robolognesi@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Location:  Main Stadium

 

Boys Soccer - Head Coach - Dan Drickey - dmdrickey@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

3:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Location:  Main Stadium

 

 

Track & Field - Head Coach - Connor Maguder - ctmaguder@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

3:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Track @ Stadium

 

Girls Tennis - Head Coach - AJ Yamin - ajyamin@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

3:00 PM - Tennis Courts

 

Boys Tennis - Head Coach - Charles Roundtree - croundtree@fcps.edu

April 12th, 13th & 14th

5:00 PM - Tennis Courts

 

All Athletes must have the following complete in order to try out:

 

  1. A VHSL Physical on file dated after May 1, 2020
  2. Athletes MUST be registered at the following site:

https://hayfieldsecondary-ar.rschooltoday.com/

This site is where you will complete concussion education and emergency contact information

 

All Athletes must:

Arrive less than 10 minutes before the tryout begins

Always wear a mask when not engaged in physical activity

Bring a minimum of 32 oz of water

Be prepared to tryout as no locker rooms will be made available

Leave as soon as the tryout is over.  No socializing is allowed

All athletes must enter/exit at the same door that has been stated above

If you are experiencing illness symptoms of any kind, please stay home

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://hawksathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement