Skip Navigation

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

.

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 year ago @ 1:25PM

Hayfield Sports Coaches Information

 

HAYFIELD SECONDARY

ATHLETICS INFORMATION


HEAD COACHES EMAIL CONTACT

FALL SPORTS – Begin February 15th, 2021

Football –boys

Eric Henderson

evhenderson@fcps.edu

Golf-boys and girls

John Terrien

jrterrien@fcps.edu

Cheer – boys and girls

Theresa Hayman

tmhayman@fcps.edu

Cross country- boys and girls

Danny Howick

Ddhowick@fcps.edu

Field hockey –girls

Chuck Cirino

chuckc221@verizon.net

Volleyball –girls

Ric Licardo

2coachric@gmail.com

 

WINTER SPORTS – Begin December 14th, 2020

Indoor track & field- boys & girls

Connor Maguder

 ctmaguder@fcps.edu

Wrestling – boys and girls

Roy Hill

Rhill3@fcps.edu

Swim and Dive-boys and girls

TBD

TBD

Gymnastics

Shelly Pennow

mlpennow@fcps.edu

Basketball- boys

Carlos Poindexter

Poindexterc12@gmail.com

Basketball – girls

Rudy Coffield

rvcoffield@fcps.edu

 

SPRING SPORTS – Begin April 12, 2021

Track & Field – girls

Connor Maguder

ctmaguder@fcps.edu

Track & Field - boys

Connor Maguder

ctmaguder@fcps.edu

Soccer- boys

Dan Drickey

dmdrickey@fcps.edu

Soccer – girls

Ruben Bolognesi

rbolognesi@gmail.com

Lacrosse – boys

Jim Mercer

jwmercer@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – girls

Courtney Coster

clcoster@fcps.edu

Softball – girls

Dave Neuhart

dneuhart@gmail.com

Baseball – boys

Mike Shore

mjshore@fcps.edu

Tennis –girls

TBA

 

Tennis – boys

Charles Roundtree

charles@theroundtreeteam.com

 

In order to try out for any sport you must have the following:

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://hawksathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement