Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

.

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 years ago @ 1:25PM

Hayfield Sports Coaches Information


HEAD COACHES EMAIL CONTACT

FALL SPORTS

Football –boys

Said Aziz

seaziz@fcps.edu

Golf-boys and girls

John Terrien

jrterrien@fcps.edu

Cheer – boys and girls

Theresa Hayman

tmhayman@fcps.edu

Cross country- boys and girls

Danny Howick

ddhowick@fcps.edu

Field hockey –girls

Chuck Cirino

chuckc221@verizon.net

Volleyball –girls

Ric Licardo

2coachric@gmail.com

 

WINTER SPORTS

Indoor track & field- boys & girls

Connor Maguder

ctmaguder@fcps.edu

Wrestling – boys and girls

Roy Hill

Rhill3@fcps.edu

Swim and Dive-boys and girls

Nick Ambrose

noambrose@fcps.edu

Gymnastics

Shelly Pennow

mlpennow@fcps.edu

Basketball- boys

Carlos Poindexter

Poindexterc12@gmail.com

Basketball – girls

Rudy Coffield

rvcoffield@fcps.edu

 

SPRING SPORTS

Track & Field – girls

Danny Howick

ddhowick@fcps.edu

Track & Field - boys

Connor Maguder

ctmaguder@fcps.edu

Soccer- boys

Dan Drickey

dmdrickey@fcps.edu

Soccer – girls

Ruben Bolognesi

robolognesi@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – boys

Jim Mercer

jwmercer@fcps.edu

Lacrosse – girls

Courtney Coster

clcoster@fcps.edu

Softball – girls

Dave Neuhart

dneuhart@gmail.com

Baseball – boys

Mike Shore

mjshore@fcps.edu

Tennis –girls

TBD

TBD

Tennis – boys

Charles Roundtree

           croundtree@fcps.edu

View all Announcements & Events

https://hawksathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement