Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

.

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Hawks Athletics

Hayfield Secondary School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 years ago @ 5:22AM

Hayfield Coaches Contact & Season Information

Hayfield Hawks Sports 2016-2017

Fall Season starts August 1, 2017

Winter Season starts November 6, 2017

Spring Season starts February 19, 2018

Here’s what’s needed before try-outs:

Student Athlete

Parent

  • Physical on VHSL Form dated 5/1 or after
  • Signed Physical Form (3 places)
  • Emergency Care Form
  • Signed Emergency Care Form
  • Concussion education video
  • Concussion education video

Find forms and info @ www.hawksathletics.org

 

Activities Office

703-924-7470   Activities Hotline: 703-924-2255    Twitter: @Hayfieldsports

Director of Student Activities

E.W. Nowland III, CMAA

ewnowland@fcps.edu

Assistant Director

Jeff Herbert, CAA

jsherbert@fcps.edu

Administrative Assistant

Theresa Hayman

tmhayman@fcps.edu

 Fall Sports

Coach

Email

Cheerleading

Theresa Hayman

tmhayman@fcps.edu

Cross-Country

Kristen Berberich

kmberberich@fcps.edu

Field Hockey

Chuck Cirinio

Chuckc221@verizon.net

Football

Eric Henderson

evhenderson@fcps.edu

Golf

John Terrien

jrterrien@fcps.edu

Volleyball

Brad Lacey

laceyvolleyball@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Coach

Email

Boys Basketball

Carlos Poindexter

Poindexterc12@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Rudy Coffield

Lady_hawks@live.com

Gymnastics

Michelle Pennow

mlpennow@fcps.edu

Indoor Track (Co-ed)

John Jones

jjjones@fcps.edu

Swim & Dive

Mollie Pearson

mollieannepearson@gmail.com

Wrestling

Roy Hill

Rhill3@fcps.edu

Spring  Sports

Coach

Email

Baseball

Mike Shore

mjshore@fcps.edu

Softball

Ron Giovannucci

Ron.giovannucci@verizon.net

Girls Lacrosse

Jamie Austin

jsaustin@fcps.edu

Boys Lacrosse

James Mercer

jwmercer@fcps.edu

Girls Soccer

Ruben Bolognesi

robolgnesi@fcps.edu

Boys Soccer

Dan Drickey

dmdrickey@fcps.edu

Girls Tennis

Jessie Ahn

jahn.1@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis

Brian Hannon

bjhannon@fcps.edu

Track & Field

John Jones

jjjones@fcps.edu

Athletic Trainers:  Tay McCallum temcallum@fcps.edu and Jami Culbertson jculbertoson@fcps.edu

 HAWK PRIDE!

View all Announcements & Events

http://hawksathletics.org
Advertisement